Come on body, cooperate!

15 04 2011

This cycle is an exercise in patience for me. GRRR.

Back when we first did MA, I was anovulatory and was using Pr.overa to induce bleeding every 80 days. With Met.formin and Clo.mid I did finally start cycling on my own, and have been since then, fairly regularly. I’ve not been nice and clockwork, but I usually O between day 11 and 14, with a a decent length LP.

Last cycle, I didn’t O until CD18. This cycle, I’m beyond that and still not sure if I O’d. I am just stuck waiting and waiting and waiting..because as soon as I O, then I’m finally in the 2ww. As soon as the 2ww ends, we’re FINALLY moving on. Come on body!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

