Welcome ICLW’ers!

20 05 2011

Welcome to everyone who is finding my blog from ICLW. This is my first time participating in ICLW.

To introduce myself, I am T1BG, wife to X, stepmom, a military wife, , full-time working woman, chocoholic, and a book lover. We are currently in the midst of Clomid + IUIw/DS cycle number one, and I am due to test during ICLW.

I have two things i want to share:

First, I found this great challenge on a fellow ICLWer’s blog:

I thought it looked like a great idea and will be participating in it myself…as I think it will help keep my busy during this torturous 2WW!

Second, I love this video on youtube:

It touches on how so many of us IFer’s feel, and everytime I hear it I love it even more.

Actions

Information

One response

24 05 2011
Jamie

Hello from ICLWland! Keeping my fingers crossed that your cycle is successful!

Leave a Reply

