10 Day You Challenge- Day 2 (+ 2WW update at the bottom)

22 05 2011

Nine Loves:
9. Chocolate. I’m a chocoholic. I am not a happy camper without chocolate. Don’t deny me chocolate. Best chocolate on the planet? MILKA!

8. Pizza. Give me pizza and you won’t get hurt. I love it-hot, cold, thin crust, thick crust, any way I can get it!

7. Cooking. I love to cook, and to learn new recipes. I am a cookbook junkie and always searching for new ones that look delicious.

6. Digital Scrapbooking. I started scrapping 4 years ago, and I’ve never looked back. I love being able to express my memories and get creative- and not have a mess to clean up.

5. Books. I am a word nerd. I love to read, and am attached to my kin.dle like it’s a part of me. I read constantly, and as often as I can. I dream of having a big house with a huge library in it someday.

4. Science Fiction Television. I am a nerd. Stargate, Star Trek, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Sanctuary…I’m in heaven when they are on tv!

3. Bubble Baths. I looove a good bubble bath, especially after a long day at work. I can forget about the stresses of the world when I am soaking in the tub.

2. The Internet. How did we survive before the internet? I mean, really, how did we find out information before the days of goo.gle, search engines, message boards, etc.? It’s been such a great way to keep in touch, to find new friends, and to help ourselves become better educated.

1. My family. My husband and I have been together for 7 years now, and each year our marriage gets stronger and happier. He is truly my best friend and I love him so much.

and now for the 2ww update:

Today I am 8 DPO/DPIUI. Have had some mild crampiness for the last few days, feel a bit bloated(but thats not unusual), not as hungry as normal either. Also having incredibly bizarre dreams(Last night’s featured my husband in the white house, getting yelled at by the president for not being able to reverse a massive computer virus that had struck the entire planet and had made everyone’s electronics and information scramble itself and relocate to random locations all over the world. moltobizarro. and to top it off, he claims I was literally talking in my sleep about it.), and my boobs are heavy feeling. Nothing that indicates I am pregnant, nothing that screams I am not. We’ll see what the next few days bring.

Actions

Information

5 responses

22 05 2011
J.G. Wentworth

Good things. Thats whats getting brought-erfied, poops 😉

22 05 2011
Kristin

Wow, we have quite a bit in common…9, 8 , 7, 5, 4, 2, and 1.

Hope you have some good news waiting at the end of this 2ww.

ICLW #6

23 05 2011
C

Found you through ICLW! Wishing you all the best with this cycle!

23 05 2011
Billy

nice challange 🙂
I love love love chocolae, but not ice-cream, not a cake, not a yoghurt!
Good luck on you tww!
(ICLW)

23 05 2011
jes g

hoping your 2WW is easy and painless……. i am also in the 2WW and it is starting to get to me a little…..

Leave a Reply

