10 Day You Challenge- Day 8

28 05 2011

Three Movies That I LOVE!:
3. Love Actually: This movie is hilarious, poignant, touching, and sweet all at once. Definitely not appropriate for all ages, but great for someone who is a bit twisty when it comes to a sense of humor!

2. White Christmas: To me, this movie is the ultimate in Christmas movies. I just love it. I watch it EVERY year on Christmas eve…it’s just not christmas without this movie!

1. Spaceballs: I told you my sense of humor was twisty! This movie is MINE, lol. IT’s my theme movie, I can quote it end to end(and in fact corrected a manager at work the other day when they quoted it wrong) and never tire of its humor.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

