10 Day You Challenge- Day 9 and ICLW fail

29 05 2011

Two Songs that represent me:
2. Green Day’s Wake Me Up When September Ends: So much of my life has revolved around september ending…and once again, its about to become my theme.

1.Coming Home: So many good messages in this song…

ICLW is now officially over, and I failed utterly after the first few days. Once my cycle went into the dumps, I kind of lost motivation. I hope to do much better next time around.  Thank you to everyone who visited during ICLW, and I promise I will be to your blog within the week if I have not already.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

