And we wait

30 10 2011

It’s now been a month since the last miscarriage. We are still in limbo, unable to move forward but not giving up. X is not deploying right now, since all troops are pulling out of Iraq. He will now be leaving in the spring, dragging out this torture even more.

To add insult to injury, I received a bill in the mail from the RE’s office a few weeks ago. Apparently my insurance denied coverage of my treatment during the ectopic loss back in June, which is crap since I have a copy of my referral here that says I am covered. I am still fighting with the insurance to get that covered.

While we are waiting, we decided to get the karotype testing done since the insurance covers it. Hopefully this will give us some answers.

When will we try again? Right now, I have no idea. Maybe February, maybe 2013 or 2014. It’s a matter of finances and time.

Actions

Information

One response

30 10 2011
Sharron

Jen, I am so sorry, and am in tears for you reading this.
Sending you much love and light honey, Sharron xxx

Leave a Reply

