Happy Mother’s Day to ALL of you

13 05 2012

Mother’s Day is easily one of my least favorite days of the year, but I wanted to post this for all of you.

For those of you who have made it through infertility, who are incredibly lucky to have a little one(or ones) with them here on earth, Happy Mother’s Day. You give me hope.

For those of you who are still in the trenches, dealing infertility, baby loss, or whatever your challenges may be, Happy Mother’s Day. You are a mother at heart, and deserve to be recognized for that today.

I hope that today is not too painful for anyone, and that we are all celebrating Mother’s Day 2013 with our little ones.

 

I’ve declared myself NFFP(Not Fit For Public) for a few days, so while my pre-written challenge posts will continue to post, I will not be responding to comments or being active on the blog for another week or so. I’ll resurface before ICLW.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

