100 posts

17 05 2012

In just over a year, I’ve written published 100 posts on this blog. I’ve written well more than that, probably close to double that amount of posts.There are so many posts that will never be published, and are saved in draft form mostly for my own memories. A year ago when I started this blog, I had no idea how much I needed it. I wanted to tell our story, and over the last 100 published posts, I’ve discovered that this makes a great form of therapy.

I’ve participated(and will complete) in a 30 Day Blogging Challenge, been part of several ICLW’s, and even earned Iron Commenter status during one. I’ve read hundreds of blogs since I started this blog, and found so many people to cheer along in their journeys. I’ve had two pregnancies and two miscarriages, and received endless amounts of support.

I’m excited to see what the next 100 posts brings. Hopefully, a BFP, a good ultrasound, and then a successful pregnancy with the end result we all desire.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

