30 Day Challenge- Day 20

20 05 2012

DAY 20:  Were you a product of infertility?

No. My parents were able to get pregnant with me on their first cycle trying. After me, my mom had one fairly early miscarriage(7 weeks), then got pregnant with my brother the next month. After my brother was born, my mom had two late miscarriages (13 and 14.5 weeks) when he was a toddler and gave up at that point. My inlaws never struggled to get pregnant either. My MIL had one miscarriage and 6 healthy pregnancies, though she did tend to deliver early(never made it past 38 weeks, DH was born the earliest at 34.1 weeks).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

