30 Day Challenge- Day 21

21 05 2012

DAY 21:  List 5 guilty pleasures.

  1. Nightly baths- and HOT baths, no less. I take a bath at least 5 nights a week, usually for an hour or more. I’ve got a huge collection of varying bath salts and love to sit in there and read.
  2. Bread. Oh bread, how do I love thee. I could eat thee for every meal.
  3. Waterbottles. I have quite the collection of various waterbottles. My favorite are the Nal.gene and Si.pp by The.rmow bottles.
  4. Scrapbooking- specifically digital scrapbooking. I probably spend more than I should on scrapping supplies, but I love it, and it makes me happy.
  5. Ice cream. I love ice cream. I’m not supposed to eat ice cream. but once a month, when AF is in town, I let myself have a big bowl of ice cream. I figure I’m already feeling miserable, a  little ice cream isn’t going to make it worse!
Actions

Information

4 responses

21 05 2012
Elizabeth M

I completely agree with you on the Ice Cream idea! My favorite! 🙂

21 05 2012
Arwen Rose

Great guilty pleasures! Particularly bread and Ice cream! Neither of which I should really eat either! Interesting digital scrapbooking?! I am still pretty old school, do you download software to do that?
Happy ICLW 🙂

21 05 2012
jen

Arwen-

I digital scrapbook with Adobe Photoshop, and preivously with Photoshop Elements. I purchase all sorts of kits and supplies online at a few locations, sweetshoppedesigns.com scraporchard.com thedigichick.com are my favorites. Sweetshoppe has a lot of tutorials available as well to learn how to digital scrapbook.

21 05 2012
Heather

I’m seriously addicted to bread too. Just made a loaf in the bread machine a few days ago and I ate the whole thing…yum yum! Happy ICLW!

Leave a Reply

