It’s May and ICLW again!

21 05 2012

Welcome to the ICLW crew! Last May was the first year I participated in ICLW, ironically while going through my first cycle of MA this time around. I’m back again for ICLW in 2012, and we’re once again cycling during ICLW.

Here are all my previous ICLW posts.

ICLW

You can also read our timeline and history in the pages above.

I’d love to learn a little bit more about you, so please give me three words that describe you- and have fun with it.

Actions

Information

One response

22 05 2012
Kristin

Hey there, I’m here from ICLW. Three words: feminist, bibliophile, PhD. Good luck this cycle!

Leave a Reply

