30 Day Challenge- Day 23

23 05 2012

DAY 23:  Put your iPod on shuffle.  List the first 10 songs that play.

1- Rumor Has It- Adele

2- Lonely As You- Foo Fighters

3- Boys Don’t Cry- The Cure

4- All At Once- The Fray

5-All I Need- Matchbox 20

6- All the Small Things- Blink 182

7-Sweetness- Jimmy Eat World

8- I’m Not Okay- My Chemical Romance

9- Boulevard of Broken Dreams- Green Day

10-Easy Tonight- Five for Fighting

(eclectic tastes much? And this is from my ipod, my iphone has completely different playlists, lol)

Actions

Information

One response

23 05 2012
Jennifer

Now I have Adele stuck in my head. 😛

Leave a Reply

