30 Day Challenge- Day 31

31 05 2012

Wait, what? Day 31? Isn’t this a 30 Day Challenge?

Yes, I just finished the entire 30 Day Challenge, and now I want to challenge YOU to do it. Here is my original post, about the challenge. You can see all my posts about the challenge here. If you decide to participate, please come let me know and I will come on over to your blog to learn more about you during the challenge.

I had a lot of fun with this challenge. I was able to pre-write a lot of the answers, and set up publishing in advance to make sure I got these posts up each day. But most of all- it got me wanting to blog more often. I wanted to jump in and write more posts, just because. It made me look at what I had blogged in the past, and I came up with several posts for the future as well thanks to the challenge. I’d love to do another series of these posts in the future, and hope someone else does this as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

