Missing you, my sweet babies

15 10 2012

Today is October 15, pregnancy and infant loss awareness day.
I’ve been fairly useless today, remembering my babies and having a miserable today.

My candle is burning as part of the wave of light for my sweet babies, the babies my friends and family have lost, and the babies that have gone far too soon.

Thinking of you, my friends, who are unfortunately part of this miserable club.

I’ll be back sometime in the near future with a real post, but for now, this is all I have.

Actions

Information

3 responses

15 10 2012
Rachel Shurdha

Love you.

15 10 2012
Elizabeth

Thinking about you on this day.

24 10 2012
Jacks

I love you, poops 😦

Leave a Reply

