Coping….

30 12 2012

This Christmas was rough. Right after I wrote my last post, I got horribly sick. I was feeling fine on Monday, woke up on Tuesday feeling like I had a cold, and then Wednesday I woke up with a fever of 103 on meds and wanted to die. 7 hrs in the ER later, I got a diagnosis of Infl.uenza type A. Yuck.

Going over my personal history was so much fun(heavy sarcasm noted). Never before have I hated the questions of  “when was your last period” and “is there any chance you could be pregnant” so much, especially considering the fact that I was bleeding like crazy and every time I coughed it made it worse.

I don’t know where we go now. I don’t know what we can cope with anymore. We’re looking at natural meds but still planning on getting a referral done after our trip home soon.

I know this post is kind of rambling. and kind of not clearly stated. but I don’t know if I trust a certain person anymore with regards to reading my blog. and I just don’t know what I want to share publicly right now. But I don’t want everything to be password protected.

 

So yeah. thats where we stand. back in limbo. back to missing all our angel babies. back to feeling like life fucking sucks.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 12 2012
Elizabeth

I’m so, so sorry to hear this! What a messy Christmas. 😦 I hope you’ve started feeling better!!

4 01 2013
Rachel

Loads and loads of hugs.

5 01 2013
Lucy

I started reading your blog and wanted to offer you *hugs*
i know they don’t mean much but i think of what else to write.

Reading your posts makes me like you even more. You are such a good person and I hope you get your rainbow baby in 2013.

Leave a Reply

