I didn’t mean to disappear…

27 07 2017

3 years since I blogged. Whoa. I hadn’t intended to stay away so long. Since my last post, we moved cross country twice. We are no longer dealing with military health providers and are seeing civilian doctors.

Most importantly, we are moving forward. It’s time. This week was my birthday. I’m done waiting. We are starting the IVF process. It could still be another 6 months before we cycle, but finally, we are making forward progress.  We’ve picked a clinic based on recommendations, but I haven’t actually met with doctors yet. One step at a time. One more step, and eventually we will get there.

I don’t know how much I will blog. I do want this journey documented, but I tend to use my private instagram account more these days. We will see.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment